A scrumptious journey

So last weekend, after having a scrumptious lunch, I headed over to a restaurant-cum-cafe: Del frio. Even though, I primarily planned to have some ice cream scoops, I got real confused after scanning the dessert menu which was filled with appealing titles . Midway, I decided to have some brownie because at that point, I really wanted to eat some baked item; In the end the Brownie with Ice cream came to my rescue.

And TA-DA!!! it was actually amazing . .

The combo of just-baked hot brownie and chilled Vanilla Ice cream really made me feel heavenly. The brownie was so . . homelike!

unnamed (6)

from the beginning . . . till the very end!

Not exaggerating, but after some hours I was craving to have it again. Wondering, whether they home deliver their so-good-yum?

Leave a Reply

